You are here : CIDEF / Home / Academics / Schedule

Schedule

Summer 2019

Arrival > Monday 1st July Monday 5th August Monday 2nd September
Assessment test > Tuesday 2nd July (9:30) Tuesday 6th August (9:30) Tuesday 3rd September (9:30)
Beginning of classes > Wednesday 3rd July Wednesday 7th August Wednesday 4th September
End of classes > Friday 26th July (noon) Friday 30th August (noon) Friday 27th September (noon)
Cérémonie de remise des certificats > Friday 26th July (14:00) Friday 30th August (14:00) Friday 27th September (14:00)
Departure > Saturday 27th July Saturday 31th August Saturday 28th September

Autumn semester 2019-2020

 Arrival in Angers > Tuesday 1st October 2019
 Assessment test >  Wednesday 2nd October (9:30 - Amphi Bazin)
 Orientation days >  Wednesday 2nd to Friday 4th October
 Beginning of classes >  Monday 7th October (9:30 - Amphi Bazin)
 Public holiday >  November 1st and November 11th 2019
 International festive evening >  To be confirm (20h - Amphi Bazin)
 Christmas oral exams (Trimester) >  Friday 13th December from 1pm to 7pm
 Christmas exams (Trimester) >  Friday 13th to 20 December 2019 included
 Christmas breack     >  From Saturday 21 December to 5th January 2020 included
 End of classes (Semester) >  Friday 24 January 2020 (evening)
 End of semester exams           >  Monday 27 January to Friday 31 January 2020 included
 End of semester          >  Saturday 1st February 2020

 

Spring semester 2019-2020

 Arrival in Angers > Tuesday 4th February 2020
 Assessment test >  Wednesday 5th February (9:30 - Amphi Bazin)
 Orientation days >  Wednesday 5th to Friday 7th February
 Beginning of classes >  Monday 10th February (9:30 - Amphi Bazin)
 Journée internationale EUDES >  To be confirm
 Spring vacation >  From Saturday 11th April to Sunday 26 April 2020
 Public holiday >  Friday 1st May to Sunday 3rd May
  >  Friday 8 may to Sunday 10th May
 International festive evening >  To be confirm (20h - Amphi Bazin)
 Ascent weekend >  Thursday 21st May to Sunday 24th May included
 End of classes            >  Friday 29th May (evening)
 Pentecost >  Saturday 30th May to Monday 1st June
 End of semester exams           >  Tuesday 2nd June to Saturday 6th June included
 End of semester          >  Sunday 7th June 2020

Summer 2020

Arrival > Monday 29 June Monday 3rd August Monday 31 August
Assessment test > Tuesday 30 June (9:30) Tuesday 4th August (9:30) Tuesday 1st September (9:30)
Beginning of classes > Wednesday 1st July Wednesday 5th August Wednesday 2nd September
End of classes > Friday 24th July (noon) Friday 28th August (noon) Friday 25th September (noon)
Cérémonie de remise des certificats > Friday 24th July (14:00) Friday 28th August (14:00) Friday 25th September (14:00)
Departure > Saturday 25th July Saturday 29th August Saturday 26th September