You are here : CIDEF / Home / French courses / Schedule

Schedule

Spring semester

 Arrival in Angers > Tuesday 6th February 2018
 Assessment test >  Wednesday 7th February 2018 (9:30 - Amphi Bazin)
 Beginning of classes >  Monday 12th February 2018 (9:30 - Amphi Bazin)
 Easter monday - public holiday >  Monday 2nd April (no class)
 Joutes Inter facultés
  (Student Entertainment Day)
>  Thursday 19th April (no afternoon classes)
 Spring vacation >  Saturday 28th April - Sunday 13th May
 Pentecoste monday - public holiday >  Monday 21st May (no class)
 End of classes            >  Friday 1st June (evening)
 End of semester exams           >  Saturday 2nd June – Friday 8th June 2018 (included)
 End of semester          >  Saturday 9th June 2018

Summer 2018

   

July 2018

August 2018

September 2018

Arrival > Monday 2nd July Monday 6th August Monday 3rd September
Assessment test > Tuesday 3rd July (9:30) Tuesday 7th August (9:30) Tuesday 4th September (9:30)
Beginning of classes > Wednesday 4th July Wednesday 8th August Wednesday 5th September
End of classes > Friday 27th July (noon) Friday 31th August (noon) Friday 28th September (noon)
International festive evening > Friday 27th July (20:00) Friday 31th August (20:00) Friday 28th September (20:00)
Departure > Saturday 28th July Saturday 1st September Saturday 29th September

 

Autumn semester 2018-2019

Arrival in Angers >  Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Assessment test >  Wednesday 3rd October 2018 (9:30 - Amphi Bazin)
Beginning of classes >  Monday 8th October 2018 (9:30 - Amphi Bazin)
All Saints Day weekend  > To be confirmed
Pre-Christmas exams >  Monday 17th December – Friday 21st December 2018 (To be confirmed)
Christmas vacations >  Saturday 22nd December 2018 – Sunday 6th January 2019
End of classes >  Friday 25th January 2019 (evening)
End of semester exams >  Saturday 26th January – Friday 1st February 2019
End of semester  >  Saturday 2nd February 2019