You are here : CIDEF / Home / Academics / Schedule

Schedule

Autumn semester 2022-2023

 Arrival in Angers >  Tuesday 27 September 2022
 Assessment test >  Wednesday 28 September (9am - Amphi Bazin)
 Orientation days >  Wednesday 28 to Friday 30 September
 Beginning of classes >  Monday 3 October (9am - Amphi Bazin)
 All Saints' Day vacations >  From Thursday 27 october after class to Tuesday 1st november included
 Public holiday >  Friday 11 november 
 Soirée internationale >  To be confirmed
 End of the trimester - Oral exams >  Friday 9 December from 1pm to 7pm
 Trimester exams >  Friday 9 to Friday 16 December included
 Christmas holidays >  From Saturday 17 December to Monday 2 January 2023 included
 End of classes (semester)            >  Friday 20 January (evening)
 Semester exams           >  From Monday 23 to Friday 27 January included
 End of semester          >  Sunday 28 January 2023

Spring semester 2022-2023

 Arrival in Angers >  Tuesday 31 January 2023
 Assessment test >  Wednesday 1st February (9am - Amphi Bazin)
 Orientation days >  Wednesday 1st to Friday 3 February
 Beginning of classes >  Monday 6 February (9am - Amphi Bazin)
 Journée internationale EUDES >  To be confirmed
 Easter Monday >  Monday 10 April
 Spring vacation >  From Saturday 15 April to Monday 1st May included
 Soirée internationale >  To be confirmed
 Ascent weekend >  From Thursday 18 to Sunday 21 May included
 End of classes            >  Friday 26 May
 Semester exams           >  From Monday 26 May to Friday 2 June included
 End of semester          >  Sunday 3 June 2023

Summer 2023


   

 July

 August

 September

 Arrival >            Monday 3 July  Monday 7th August  Monday 4th September
 Assessment test >  Tuesday 4 July (9am)  Tuesday 8th August (9am)  Tuesday 5th September (9am)
 Beginning of class >  Wednesday 5 July  Wednesday 9th August  Wednesday 6th September
 End of class >  Friday 28 July (noon)  Friday 1st September (noon)  Friday 29 September (noon)
 Closing ceremony >  Friday 28 July (noon)  Friday 1st September (noon)  Friday 29 September (noon)
 Departure >  Saturday 29 July  Saturday 2nd September  Saturday 30 September